Menu
Login
Register
Write message
„HerrinJulia“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
HerrinJulia (30)
Write message
„HerrinJulia“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 8''
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: long
Figure: Slim
Appearance: stylish
Eye color: Brown
ZIP: 8xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 31 years
Zodiac sign: Capricorn
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 123 lbs
Cup size: E
Pubic Hair: Hollywood Cut (completely)
Job: Pro Fitness Domme
I am: single
I´m looking for: a slave
for: we will see
Smoker: no
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: faithful, cosy, crazy, wild, cheeky, friendly, enjoying show-off, dirty
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about HerrinJulia, you need to log in.
My hobbies: Fitness, bodybuilding, shopping.
Body jewellery: No modifications
My timetable: Mainly at weekends.
Where is my cam placed? Living room
What do I show in front of the cam? Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk, striptease
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: domina, Femdom
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, extreme sex, Deepthroating, role playing, doctor games, humiliations, Underwear, Lycra, Boots, Muscles, Blackmailing, verbal humiliation, Moneyslavery, BDSM, Cuckold, Petplay, Balloons
Toys: nipple clamps, Strap-On, anal plug, pump, tape, handcuffs, blindfold, collar, gloves, face mask, Boots, Overknees, Catsuite, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food, Colour, Oil/gel, whip
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: If you have any special requests just ask me if I do it for you!
Taboos: I dont do toilet games / fisting
the best party, I ever attended a house party which was organized by my friends
my favourite sport Fitness
my favourite sex position Doggy and 69 :)
my sexual fantasies Sex with 2 men...
If I´m momentarily not online, then... When I'm not online, I go to the gym and lift weights. I love fitness! I try to keep a healthy life. I love shopping, especially clothes. I love wearing short skirt with hight heels. I like meeting my friends and we go to the cinema or restaurants or play billiard. Or I just stay at home and read an exciting book or watch a film on the television.
I would take this items with me to a desert island my mobile phone
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent
to

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?

()

A new welcome email has been sent.

()

Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 | support@visit-x.net